Active filter: Preacher: Matt Leopold (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Luke (3), John (37), Galatians (2), 1 Peter (1).
Series: Christmas (4), General Topics (6), Exposition of John (38).
Date: January (5), February (2), March (3), April (3), May (5), June (3), July (3), August (4), September (8), October (5), November (3), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (48)

Amazing Grace
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Glory To God in the Highest
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Tidings of Comfort and Joy
Luke 2:21-38 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How Great Our Joy
Psalm 32:1-11 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Peter Denies the Lord
John 18:15-27 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Thankfulness
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Trial of Jesus Part 2
John 18:12-24 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Trial of Jesus Part 1
John 18:12-24 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Betrayal of Christ
John 18:1-11 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Prayer on Earth Part 8
John 17:24-26 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser