Active filter: Preacher: Matt Leopold (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Matthew (1), Luke (3), John (38), Acts (1), Romans (1), 1 Timothy (1), Revelation (1).
Series: Christmas (3), General Topics (6), Exposition of John (39).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (4), June (3), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (3), November (4), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (48)

Preparing For The Future
1 Timothy 4:6-10 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mary Did You Know?
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
We Three Kings
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Angels We Have Heard on High
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Pastor's Trip--In the Footsteps of Paul
Acts 22:1-21 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Praise Service Board Forum
(Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's Patience Has a Limit
John 12:35-50 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
When a Church Loses Its First Love
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Triumph Through Agony
John 12:27-34 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Paradox of Life
John 12:24-26 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser