Active filter: Preacher: Matt Leopold (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Luke (2), John (27), 1 Thessalonians (1).
Series: General Topics (3), Exposition of John (27).
Date: April (1), May (4), June (5), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

Christ and the Christmas Hymns
Luke 2:1-8 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Walks on Water
John 6:16-21 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Witnesses to Jesus Christ
John 5:30-47 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Being Thankful in a Thankless Age
1 Thessalonians 5:18 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Islam, ISIS and the Church
Luke 10:1-2 (Part of the General Topics series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life or Judgment? Part 2
John 5:25-29 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life or Judgment? Part 1
John 5:25-29 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Equal With God
John 5:19-24 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Persecuting the Master-Healer
John 5:1-18 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How Christ Responds to Unbelief
John 4:43-54 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Matt Leopold on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser